Tuesday, 20 September 2011

Programs of Ashtangayoga

The Following Courses are tought here :
  1. Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
  2. Teacher Training Courses
  3. Pranayama
  4. Meditation & Mudras

Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga

He teaches Asanas in three stages,
  1. Primary,
  2. Intermediate
  3. Advanced Series (A, B, C, D).
It’s a mysore style of practice , all level of students are well come to shala . If students wants to learn intermediate series they must have practiced primary series and they are able to do well in primary series.

Teacher Training Courses

The Teacher Training Program offered here is an immersion into the deeper aspects of Ashtanga Yoga. Whether you simply want to deepen your practice or to become a teacher, this program will cover both the theoretical and practical applications.


Starts with theoretical explanation about pranayama and its methods and techniques so that students can understand pranayama in deapth We Start with Basic pranayama and further practice depends on there experience and how long they stay
Class Timings : ( Monday to Saturday)
Ashtanga vinyasa practice at 8.30 to 10.30 am .
Pranayama practice at 6 to 7.30 am .

No comments:

Post a Comment